About Us

WELCOME TO STREAM

STREAM is an integrated incubator, an accelerator and a fab lab under one roof, it’s a project funded by the UK Embassy and implemented by Expertise France in sponsorship with Libyana mobile company and in cooperation with the Ministry of Planning.

Stream is the place to be creative and innovative, it provides all the services and facilities that entrepreneurs need to start and accelerate the growth of their businesses and prototype their products, from capacity building programs to workshops and networking events, Stream is an innovative hub that brings the international expertise combined with uniquely designed mentoring programs to young promising Libyan entrepreneurs.

Our Mission

At Stream, we believe in entrepreneurs and their power to build a better future for our society, our mission is to equip them and provide them with an infrastructure to learn, work, network and grow, so they can transform their ideas and projects into successful and sustainable businesses.

Our Goal

is to empower Libyan ecosystem of start-ups and pave their way to create a solid foundation on which sustainable businesses and thriving careers can be built.

Our Purpose

Building Libya’s Entrepreneur’s community of tomorrow with determination, creativity and being collaborative and inclusive.

UK Stability and Security Fund

Over the past decade, the UK government has significantly increased its aid to fragile and conflict-affected countries and regions. The Conflict, Stability and Security Fund (CSSF) is one of its main instruments for tackling conflict and instability. The aid programmes delivered through CSSF aim to build peace, stability and security. The CSSF was established in April 2015, as the latest in a series of cross-government conflict prevention funds that stretch back to 2001.

Expertise France

Expertise France is the French public agency for international technical assistance. It aims at contributing to sustainable development based on solidarity and inclusiveness, mainly through enhancing the quality of public policies within the partner countries.

Libyana

Libyana is a Libyan mobile phone company established in 2004. It is one of the two major mobile phone operators in Libya owned by the Libyan Post Telecommunications & Information Technology Company (LPTIC). With its strategy of providing best services, Libyana aims at leading the digital market in Libya to develop the national economy and support the country to transform into smart systems.

Tameem Alddeeb

Incubator Manager

He is a Fulbright alumni, holds a master’s degree in Information Systems, and has more than 14 years of experience in different tech industries, he worked as an expert engineer for several years in Almadar Aljadid. Tameem is a serial entrepreneur, he founded four start-ups) two very successful), and one of them is widely used for providing SMS services for banks, television channels and airlines customers. Tameem believes he is the best chef in Libya! So, Join Stream and you might get a chance to try his magical Paella! His goals are to produce world-class start-ups and build the FIRST robotic service in Libya inside Stream’s Fablab.

Victoria Dussardier

Previously Project Manager

Born and raised in Lyon, where she studied International relations, Victoria has worked 4 years in Paris for Expertise France before becoming the Project manager for the STREAM project. She loves melted chocolate and cheese (but not together) and her secret goal is to build a foosball in STREAM’s Fablab!

Sarah Belamin

Previously Communication Officer

A Computer engineering graduate with experience in the field of networking, communications, and graphics design.
in addition to her work at Stream, she’s an entrepreneur running her own business with her sister called Orchid Designs, it is now one of the most prestigious bridal boutiques in Libya.
Not only a workaholic, but she’s also obsessed with cats, books and cheesy pasta #NoJudgment #ParmigianoFreak

Winsa Elhaderi

Programme Officer

An entrepreneurship enthusiast with a computer engineering background, passionate about making a positive impact through entrepreneurship, she was the first Libyan to work as a campus director and community builder for the Hult Prize foundation.

Other than entrepreneurship an d technology, shehas a serious obsession with Space, ancient mythology, and Harry Potter! #NoJudgement #ProudSlytherin

Hassan Zintani

FabLab Manager

Hassan is an applied mechanics engineer, who incorporated the 3D printing technology and robotics for his graduation project, which gave him more experience in the area of machinery and robotics design and manufacturing.

Along with his twin brother, he owns a start-up called PRINT IT, and they aspire to make it one of the lead engineering corporations in the design and manufactory field.

Hassan is a scout’s leader who loves travel, adventure, and sailing. He dreams of sailing around the globe!

He also loves watching Anime, and his favourite food is fish couscous!!

Yomna Dagdeg

Communication Officer

A civil engineering graduate, studying for a master’s degree in engineering management. She worked in the field of graphic design and content creation. Before joining the Stream team, she was one of the participants in the incubator program in the Libilancer project, which is a platform for freelancers.

A professional in the field of photography, especially product photography, she loves to travel and explores.

Sharif Elmoghrabi

Logistic Officer

A Business Administration graduate, he has experience in public relations, interested in technology and cryptocurrency.

His hobbies include writing, listening to music, and reading books.

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up now for our weekly newsletter to learn about our latest news, exclusive events and more.

Funded by
Contact Info
  • Tripoli - Libya.
  • contact@streamers.ly

All rights reserved STREAM © 2021

عن ستريم

أهلاً بك في ستريم

ستريم عبارة عن مركز أعمال متكامل يتضمن حاضنة أعمال ومُسرعة أعمال ومختبر تصنيع فاب لاب، وهو مشروع ممول من حكومة المملكة المتحدة ومنفذ بواسطة منظمة خبراء فرنسا وبرعاية شركة ليبيانا للهاتف المحمول وبالتعاون مع وزارة التخطيط.

يعد ستريم المكان المناسب للإبداع والإبتكار، فهو يوفر الدعم والخدمات التي يحتاجها أصحاب الأفكار لتحويل أفكارهم الى أعمال تجارية وتسريع نمو شركاتهم الناشئة وزيادة أرباحهم، وذلك من خلال برامج التدريب والتوجيه وورش العمل وأحداث التشبيك. حيث تعد ستريم مركزًا مبتكرًا يجمع الخبرة الدولية جنبًا إلى جنب مع البرامج المصممة بشكل فريد لمساعدة رواد الأعمال الواعدين.

مهمتنا

نؤمن في ستريم برواد الأعمال وقدرتهم على بناء مستقبل أفضل للمجتمعات،ومن هنا جاءت مهمتنا في دعمهم وتزويدهم ببنية تحتية للتعلم والعمل والتواصل والتطور حتى يتمكنوا من تحويل أفكارهم ومشاريعهم إلى شركات ناجحة ومستدامة.

هدفنا

هو تمكين النظام البيئي الليبي للشركات الناشئة وتمهيد طريقها لإنشاء أساس متين يمكن أن تبنى عليه الأعمال المستدامة والمهن المزدهرة.

غايتنا

بناء مجتمع رواد أعمال الغد في ليبيا وذلك بالعزيمة والإصرار وتنمية روح الإبداع، بالإضافة إلى التعاون والشمولية.

صندوق الاستقرار والأمن في المملكة المتحدة

على مدى العقد الماضي ، زادت حكومة المملكة المتحدة بشكل كبير من مساعداتها للبلدان والمناطق الهشة والمتأثرة بالصراعات والحروب. ويعتبر صندوق الصراع والإستقرار والأمن (CSSF) هو أحد أدواتها الرئيسية لمعالجة الصراع وعدم الإستقرار حيث تهدف برامج المساعدات المقدمة من خلاله إلى بناء السلام والاستقرار والأمن. تم إنشاء الصندوق في أبريل 2015 باعتباره الأحدث في سلسلة من صناديق الدعم المشتركة بين الحكومات والتي تعود لعام 2001 لمنع نشوب الأزمات.

منظمة خبراء فرنسا

وهي الوكالة الفرنسية للخبرة التقنية الدولية.وهي تهدف إلى المساهمة في التنمية المستدامة القائمة على التضامن والشمولية ،وذلك من خلال تعزيز جودة السياسات العامة داخل الدول الشريكة.

ليبيانا

وهي شركة ليبية للهواتف المحمولة تأسست عام 2004. وهي واحدة من أكبر مشغلي الهاتف المحمول في ليبيا مملوكة من قبل الشركة الليبية للبريد والإتصالات وتقنية المعلومات (LPTIC )، تهدف ليبيانا من خلال استراتيجيتها المتمثلة في تقديم أفضل الخدمات إلى قيادة السوق الرقمي في ليبيا لتطوير الإقتصاد الوطني ودعم البلاد للتحول إلى الأنظمة الذكية.

تميم الديب

مدير ستريم

متخرج من فولبرايت وحاصل على درجة الماجستير في نظم المعلومات، تميم لديه أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة في مجالات تقنية مختلفة، كما عمل مهندسًا محترفًا لعدة سنوات في شركة المدار الجديد. وهو رجل أعمال متسلسل، حيث أسس أربع شركات ناشئة (اثنان منهما ناجحتان للغاية)، وواحدة منهم تستخدم على نطاق واسع لتقديم خدمات الرسائل القصيرة للبنوك والقنوات التلفزيونية وشركات الطيران. تميم يعتقد أنه أفضل شيف في ليبيا!. لذا، انضم إلى ستريم فقد تحصل على فرصة تجربة طبق ال Paella بطريقته الرائعة. يهدف تميم إلى إطلاق شركات ناشئة ذات مستوى عالمي وإنشاء أول خدمة روبوتية في ليبيا من داخل مختبر الفاب لاب بستريم.

فكتوريا دووساردي

مديرة المشروع

وُلدت فيكتوريا ونشأت في ليون، حيث درست العلاقات الدولية وعملت في باريس لمدة 4 سنوات في منظمة خبراء فرنسا قبل أن تصبح مديرة وخبيرة النمو لمشروع ستريم. فكتوريا تحب الشوكولاتة المذابة والجبن (ولكن ليس معًا بالتأكيد) وهدفها السري هو صنع كرة قدم الطاولة داخل مختبر الفاب لاب!

سارة بن لامين

مسؤولة التواصل بستريم

سارة خريجة هندسة كمبيوتر ولديها خبرة طويلة في مجال الشبكات والاتصالات وتصميم الجرافيك. بالإضافة إلى عملها في ستريم كمسؤولة التواصل، سارة هي صاحبة مشروع Orchid Designs الذي تديره مع شقيقتها ويعتبر واحدا من أرقى متاجر الزفاف في ليبيا.

ليست فقط مدمنة عمل، لكنها مهووسة أيضًا بالقطط والكتب والمعكرونة المليئة بالجبن. NoJudgment #ParmigianoFreak# 

ونسة الحضيري

مسؤولة الشراكة بستريم

مهتمة بريادة الأعمال و درست هندسة كومبيوتر، شغوفة بأن تصنع تأثير إيجابي عن طريق ريادة الأعمال، فكانت أول ليبية تعمل مع منظمة Hult Prize.
بجانب ريادة الأعمال والتكنولوجيا، مهووسة بكل ما يتعلق بعلوم الفضاء، الأساطير القديمة وسلسة هاري بوتر!

حسن الزنتاني

مدير الفاب لاب

مهندس ميكانيكا تطبيقية عمل في مشروع تخرجه على دمج روبوت صناعي مع تقنية الطباعة ثلاثية الابعاد مما زاده خبرة في مجال تصميم الألات و الروبوتات و التحكم بيها.
يطمح هو وشقيقه التؤام الي جعل مشروعهم الخاص PRINT IT  من اكبر الشركات الهندسبة الرائدة في مجال التصميم و التصنيع.
حسن قائد كشاف يهوى الترحال والمغامرة و قيادة القوارب الشراعية يحلم بالإبحار حول العالم.
يحب مشاهدة افلام الأنمي و اكلته المفضلة الكسكسي بالحوت.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

اشترك الآن في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية للتعرف على آخر الأخبار والأحداث الحصرية.

معلومات التواصل

  • طرابلس - ليبيا
  • contact@streamers.ly
ممول من قبل
مُنفذ من قبل
برعاية

© STREAM جميع الحقوق محفوظة